2015-12-21 Happy Holidays

Long time no see. The last few months have been… well, I’m not sure I have the words to describe them. If I’ve learned one thing during this period, it’s that you should always get a second medical opinion. Doctors are not infallible, unfortunately. Had my mom not sought a second opinion, right now she would have thought she was on the road to recovery, when in fact she would have been on a very different road. With a little luck, she will indeed be on the road to recovery in a few months. If so, that would be the greatest Christmas gift I could ever receive.

I haven’t had many opportunities to shoot during this period, as you might guess. But I did want to share with you the few images I was able to make. Mostly though, I wanted to wish you all happy holidays. I hope you have a healthy, happy, prosperous new year. As always, thanks for following along.

Paul

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo
Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

Little Bluestem Photo

